3rd Blue Planet Symposium

Wednesday 31 May 2017 - Friday 2 June 2017

Location: College Park, MD, USA

The role of the oceans in Earth's Life-Support System

More details..

SDG 14 - The Ocean Conference

Monday 5 June 2017 - Friday 9 June 2017

Location: United Nations Headquarters, New York

Dr Carol Turley, Senior Scientist and Thecla Keizer, International Marketing & Business Development Executive from PML will be attending this event in New York.

The high-level United Nations Conference to Support the Implemen...

More details..

The Ocean Conference

Monday 5 June 2017 - Friday 9 June 2017

Location: United Nations Headquarters, New York

The high-level United Nations Conference to Support the Implementation of Sustainable Development Goal 14: Conserve and sustainably use the oceans, seas and marine resources for sustainable development will be convened at United Nations Headqua...

More details..

Satellite validation international workshop

Tuesday 20 June 2017 - Wednesday 21 June 2017

Location: Jurys Inn, Plymouth, UK

Validating Copernicus Sentinel data using Fiducial Reference Measurements.

The workshop will serve as a forum for discussing the performance of Sentinel -1, -2 and -3 at retrieving ocean colour, sea surface temperature in the o...

More details..

Advances in Marine Ecosystem Modelling Research, AMEMR 2017

Monday 3 July 2017 - Thursday 6 July 2017

Location: Roland Levinsky building, University of Plymouth.

The AMEMR (Advances in Marine Ecosystem Modelling Research) Conference provides an opportunity to present, discuss and learn about a wide variety of marine modelling challenges, methods, applications and outcomes.

More details..

Shipping and the Environment

Tuesday 24 October 2017 - Wednesday 25 October 2017

Location: Gothenburg

From Regional to Global Perspectives

More details..